FOUNDER/FESTIVAL DIRECTOR
Jana Karaivanova – jkaraivanova@gmail.com

PROGRAM COORDINATOR
Dimitar Drinov – drinov@soindependentfilmfest.com

Vella Petrova – vella.stefanova@gmail.com

PRESS
Preslava Preslavova – preslavova@gmail.com

SO ACADEMY COORDINATOR
Zornitsa Petkova – zpetkova7@gmail.com

IT SUPPORT
Toni  Dushkov – toni.dushkov@gmail.com

WEB SITE COORDINATOR
Georgi Mishkov

TRANSLATION
Alexander Mishkov – alexander1mishkov@mail.bg

ART
Stefan Chinov

Follow us on Facebook!